Salta ai contenuti. | Salta alla navigazione

Sezioni
Home Ricerca@UNIMC Visione Interdisciplinarietà Macroregione Adriatico-Ionica EUSAIR Coordinatori dei pilastri

Coordinatori dei pilastri

TSG 1 - BLUE GROWTH

Country

Name

Institution

Contact

Greece Ms Sofia LoukmidouXX
Ministry of Productive Reconstruction, Environment and Energy

sloukmidou@mou.gr
Ms Mathilde  Konstantopoulou Ministry of Economy, Infrastructures, Shipping and Tourism - Special Service for Strategy, Planning and Evaluation mkonstantopoulou@mnec.gr
Montenegro    
Ms Milena Krasic Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development milena.krasic@mpr.gov.me
Ms Danijela Stolica Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development danijela.stolica@mpr.gov.me

 

TSG 2 - CONNECTING THE REGION

Country

Name

Institution

Contact

Italy Mr Antonio Cancian


Ministero delle Infrastrutture e dei Trasporti

acancian@ramspa.it
Mr Sergio Garribba


Ministero dello Sviluppo Economico

centro.p@virgilio.it
Serbia
Ms Mirjana

Filipović

 

Ministry of Mining and Energy

mirjana.filipovic@mre.gov.rs
Ms Tatjana Jovanović Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure, International Cooperation and European Integration tatjana.jovanovic@mgsi.gov.rs

 

 

TSG 3 - ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY

Country

Name

Institution

Contact

Slovenia


Ms Mitja Bricelj

 

Ministry of the Environment and Spatial Planning

mitja.bricelj@gov.si

Ms Barbara Breznik

barbara.breznik@gov.si
Bosnia Herzegovina
Mr Senad

Oprašić



Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations

senad.oprasic@mvteo.gov.ba

Mr Nada Mlinar
nada.mlinar@mvteo.gov.ba

 

TSG 4 - SUSTAINABLE TOURISM

Country

Name

Institution

Contact

Croatia Ms Blanka Belošević

Ministry of Tourism

blanka.belosevic@mint.hr

Ms Senka Daniel

senka.daniel@mint.hr

Ms Anastazija Magaš-Mesić

Ministry of Culture

anastazija.magas-mesic@min-kulture.hr


Ms Rašeljka Bilić

bilic@min-kulture.hr
Albania
Ms Sonia
Popa


Ministry of Economic Development,Tourism,Trade and SME

sonia.popa@turizmi.gov.al

Mr Elton Orozi
elton.orozi@turizmi.gov.al