Salta ai contenuti. | Salta alla navigazione

Sezioni
Home Ricerca@UNIMC Visione Interdisciplinarietà Macroregione Adriatico-Ionica EUSAIR Coordinatori nazionali

Coordinatori nazionali

Country

Name

Institution

Contact

Albania

Dr Gjergj Murra


Ministry of Foreign Affairs

giergj.murra@mfa.gov.al

Mr Llesh Kola

llesh.kola@mfa.gov.al

Ms Ana Xhilaga


Ministry of European Integration (EU Funds)

ana.xhilaga@integrimi.gov.al

Mr Gentian Xhaxhiu

gentian.xhaxhiu@integrimi.gov.al

Ms Brunilda Koco Mission of Albania to the EU

brunilda.koco@mfa.gov.al

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr Midhat Dzemic

Directorate for European Integration (EU Funds)

midhat.dzemic@dei.gov.ba

Croatia

Ms Maja Bakran Marcich

Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs

maja.bakran@mvep.hr

Ms Željka Barić

Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs

zeljka.baric@mvep.hr

Ms Danijela Gjuras

Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds

danijela.gjuras@mrrfeu.hr


Greece

Mr Vassilios Tselios

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

vas.tselios@mfa.gr

Mr Ioannis Firbas



Ministry of Finance (EU Funds)

 

firbas@mnec.gr

Ms Panorea Orfanou

rorfanou@mnec.gr

Ms Mathilde Konstantopoulou

mkonstantopoulou@mnec.gr

Italy

Mr Stefano Stucci

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation

stefano.stucci@esteri.it

Ms Federica Busillo

Presidency of the Council of Ministers (EU Funds)

federica.busillo@dps.gov.it

Montenegro

 

Mr Milorad Šćepanović

 

General Directorate for Multilateral Affairs

milorad.scepanovic@mfa.gov.me

vana.vojinovic@mfa.gov.me

Ms Vana Vojinović (substitute)

Ms Ana Vukadinović

 

EU Assistance programmes

ana.vukadinovic@mfa.gov.me

Ms Ivana Glišević  (substitute)

ivana.glisevic@mfa.gov.me

Serbia

 

Mr Pavle Janković

 

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

pavle.jankovic@mfa.rs

Mr Dragan Stojovic

dragan.stojovic@mfa.rs

Ms Ana Ilić



Serbian European Integration Office (EU Funds)

ailic@seio.gov.rs

Ms Natalija Matunović Milošević (NC assistant)


nmatunovic@seio.gov.rs

Slovenia

 

Ms Andreja Jerina

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

andreja.jerina@gov.si

Mr Bojan Suvorov

Government Office for Development and European Cohesion Policy (EU Funds)

bojan.suvorov@gov.si